HOLD IT IN

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

I immediately regretted my decision to wait and pee at his place when I saw that his toilet bowl was out of order. I reviewed my options. (1) I could use the bathroom in the hallway.. risking running into his parents. (2) I could tell him I was going to pee outside.. showing my true, unlady-like ways. I went with my last option… (3) HOLD IT IN. Obviously I should have just left but my exact text to him was – “Coming over to have sexual intercourse with you.” Yeah I said “sexual intercourse”.. it seemed more elegant than – “coming over to fuck you.” Of course I’m aware there was nothing elegant about any of this to begin with.  He picked me up and threw me onto the bed. Thus began the most uncomfortable sexual experience of my life- so far.  All I could think was do not pee on him or his sheets. After fifteen minutes of serious concentration – he came. I quickly ran to my car and stopped at the first Dunkin’ Donuts I saw.