WAY TOO LONG

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

I never thought I would say, “he lasted too long,” but he did… way too long. I could tell he was close but then he stopped and said, “I don’t want to cum yet.” I have to say I was pleased, even though I was ready for bed. Fifteen minutes later I should of felt lucky but instead I felt sore. I tried to get into it but I couldn’t help but stare at the alarm clock thinking – okay if we finishes now I’ll get 5 hours of sleep. Of course I should of just said something – but the relationship was in a fragile state. After another fifteen minutes I had to do something so I told him that I wanted him to cum. “Not until you do one more time,” he said. That wasn’t going to happen but how could I say no? I couldn’t help but fake it while watching Breaking Bad over his shoulder. I watched an entire episode by the time he finished.