ON THE VERGE

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

I was excited, really excited. I had waited and wanted to have sex with this guy for the longest time. We were going out for a few months already and I was sure. The recent times we got together, things kept escalating until one night he made a move and said he wanted me. I didn’t hesitate to say yes and he then slipped a condom on. The sexual chemistry between us was freaking electric and I was so sure it was going to be awesome. I was wrong. He positioned himself on top, moving slowly, a little more foreplay I guess. Moments later he said that he was on the verge. He wasn’t even close to being inside me yet and he was on the verge of having an orgasm. I didn’t have time to think and when his head dropped on to my chest, I mentally hit myself. We didn’t do the actual deed and he finished. While I on the other hand, was left laying there unsatisfied.

SUBMITTED BY: MAY

Image