FOOTJOB

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

When I was 18 years old, I certainly hung out with an interesting group of friends. My best friend at the time had introduced to me this (I thought at the time) good-looking guy. He was a little on the quiet side and obsessed with his car, but otherwise seemed nice enough. We had exchanged numbers and texted for a while. Occasionally we’d hang out in group situations. Eventually it came out that he had a foot fetish… I figured there were way stranger things to be into than feet, so I looked past it. Besides, what’s so bad about free foot massages whenever you want?

One night, as a bunch of us were hanging out at my best friend’s house, this guy and I decided to sneak out to his car to fool around. He, of course, played with my feet for a while (sucking on toes and all that.) It didn’t feel so bad so I let him do his thing. When it finally came time that he decided to pull himself out of his pants, I suddenly realized how small he was. I know that I shouldn’t have been so hung up on size, but there was NO WAY I could give up a number on him (as if we haven’t all thought that at some point in our life!) I eventually decided to give him a “footjob” followed by a blowjob where he unexpectedly came in my mouth. I wanted to punch him. Needless to say, I avoided any group situations he was involved in after that.

Submitted by: Fay

20131231-125434.jpg