KEGEL EXERCISE

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

Over a year ago I decided that 23 was an appropriate age to become a cougar.. I mean I was just getting a head start.  The first time I met him he caught my attention. I proceeded to flirt with him the only way I knew how, as well as my most successful way.. basically shouting “HE’S CUTE.” It wasn’t long before my friends warned me that acting on this crush would land me in jail…. he was 17.  I ran into him a year later and he asked me to hang out. For the first time I was glad I look like a High School senior. We grabbed some forties of Old English.. should have been my first sign… and went to a party. His confidence was a turn on. As soon as we were alone he ripped my clothes off and immediately attempted to insert himself inside of me. I was shocked when I felt absolutely nothing. Well my vagina is too big!  WHO DID THIS TO ME!? I started doing Kegel exercises as he hovered above me. Squeezing and letting go, over and over. I felt horrible…. until I looked down. He wasn’t even inside me. He continued moaning while poking me with his flaccid penis.  Relieved but turned off, I told him it wasn’t working.. to which he replied, ” Give me head then, I want to nut.” NUT!? I turned around and put my clothes on.

You can catch me doing Kegel’s every morning while I blow dry my hair… just incase.

Image