AN ODE TO THE UNCIRCUMCISED

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

The first time I saw an uncircumcised penis I was twenty years old. I must admit I was nervous. I knew he was uncircumcised but I didn’t know what to expect. I just got comfortable with the circumcised penis NOW THIS!? It looked like a little hermit crab coming out of its shell. I’m not saying it was ugly… It was just different. BUT I mean are any penis’ really attractive? I’ve never seen a penis and thought OH DAMN THATS ONE HANDSOME WEINER. Maybe I’m immature but circumcised or not – they are all funny looking to me. As he took off my pants I hesitated. He looked up at me and said, ” Relax, I’m really good at it” … and he was right. Of course it took some getting use to but I have no complaints.

LESSON LEARNED: Just like any other penis – uncircumcised penis’ may not be attractive but they feel GREAT. In-fact they can feel better. 

Lindsay Bluth, Arrested Development, said it best “It’s a Doberman, let it have its ears.”

Image