PINK SEMEN

by submittedpost

One night after a really bad breakup I decided it would be a fabulous idea to split an entire bottle of Jack Daniels with a close male friend. Of course we were completely wasted and he decided to tell me that he had feelings for me. One thing led to another and before I knew it we were both naked. He had an uncircumcised penis.. It was different from what I was used to but I went along with it. We were having sex when all of the sudden he stopped mid stroke looked down and said, “Your bleeding.” I look down to see blood all over the mattress. I jumped out of the bed and ran into the bathroom thinking he may have moved my IUD.. which means I would have to get it surgically removed. While I was in the bathroom cleaning off the blood he barged in to tell me the blood actually came from him. I stood there in shock trying to understand HOW? With a smile on his face he wiggled his penis at me and blood flew everywhere. He told me that the extra skin had gotten pulled back too far and he started to bleed. Luckily he said it didn’t hurt. That wasn’t even the most horrific part, after the crisis we both went into the shower to finish and lets just say it ended with pink semen.