GROUP SEXT

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

On a Wednesday night at 4:31 am I received a group text from the hot bartender at my job. We hooked up one time a few months earlier and had barely spoken since. I opened the text expecting to see something work related BUT it was a picture of him naked… and not a very flattering one. When I woke up in the morning several of the girls he group sexted replied. One of the numbers was a fellow female co-worker, who told me they had hooked up a few days ago. Since she was under the impression that they were an item she called him out… at work in front of everyone. He confessed saying that he was drunk and accidently sent the sext as a group message rather than individual messages. When she asked him if he really meant to send it to everyone, including me, he nodded. He stood there with no remorse or regret as if we should have felt privileged.

Image