MOMMY NOT MAMI

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

At sixteen years old I was a virgin but had plenty of practice in the art of “sexting.” We weren’t sending each other nudes, but our conversations were intense. Ridiculous considering I had absolutely no idea what I was talking about. It was obvious right away that he was a ~freaky~ kind of guy but eventually he crossed the line. He asked me to pretend to be his Mommy… no not MAMI.. MOMMY. He would text me pretending to be my son who deserved to be “punished.” He created intense story lines that made me feel super uncomfortable.. although I was amused. I don’t think I realized how weird the things he/we would say were until I said them out loud.

A few weeks ago I bumped into him and his current girlfriend. Although she seemed nice I couldn’t stop picturing her role playing with him pretending to be his mother. It was difficult to keep a straight face when all I wanted to do was call her Mommy.