WINKY FACE

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

He was a bartender at the restaurant I had been working at for over a year. Throughout the year we flirted none-stop. It wasn’t until the night of our company Christmas party that we hooked up. The second he caught me alone he pinned me up against the wall and kissed me aggressively. He pulled me outside and we headed back to his place. We were having sex doggy style on his bed when he started fucking me in the ass… for lack of better words. Although I was shocked that he felt comfortable enough to do that I went along with it. After a few minutes he finished and left his room to get a glass of water as I went to the bathroom to fix my hair and wash my face. On my way back to his bedroom I saw all my belongings in a pile outside of his bedroom… my purse.. my clothes… my cellphone. I tried to open his door but it was locked. I got dressed quickly and left. On my walk of shame home he texted me a winky face… Infuriated, I didn’t bother to reply. The next day after a shift at work… were I tried my best to avoid him… he asked me out for a drink. For no other reason then genuine curiosity I went. Even though I couldn’t stop thinking about the night before.. we had an amazing time. We dated for a few months and although it didn’t last we did have a nice relationship. To his day I never asked him why he did what he did that night… I don’t know if I want to know.