ACCIDENTAL PENETRATION

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

We had been together for a while and since we were extremely comfortable with each other we often tried crazy things and weird positions during sex. We were doing it “doggy style,” as I laid on my belly, when he slipped and accidentally inserted himself inside… my back door. Now that was the first time that ever happened and the pain I felt cannot be described. I understand that given the right person/circumstance it could… maybe be enjoyable… but with no warning and no lube NO THANK YOU. I jumped up and ran out of the room. After composing myself and whipping away the tears, that I could not control, I walked back into his room. He sat up on the bed, naked, eating chicken fingers and said “MY BAD…” , without a shred of guilt or concern… an image that is forever ingrained in my brain. Still in a massive amount of pain I got dressed and sat back down. As I tried to compose myself for some reason he decided that it was an appropriate time to bring up the possibility of anal sex.. on purpose. If it were not for his family being downstairs I would have screamed. I could not even comprehend the idea while still in so much anguish. I didn’t bother to reply, so we sat their quietly as he finished his chicken fingers… that he didn’t even offer to me.

tumblr_lm1gqfRSkw1qhwag2o1_500