AN UNPLEASANT SMELL

by ThePeopleIHaveSleptWith

We were making out in the street against his car. Everything was perfectly fine until he took off his shirt. It was the middle of October and I still can’t imagine why he felt the need to undress on the side of the road… with plenty of people walking around. Although his bold move threw me off he did look good. A few minutes later we walked over to my friends car so we could go home. On our walk over he seemed drunker than I thought he was. There was something weird about the way he was walking. As soon as we got in the car I smelt a quite distinctive, unpleasant smell… #2. There were 5 people in the car. I looked around at my friends but I couldn’t pin point where the odor was coming from. We dropped off the first girl.. the car still smelt.. not her. We dropped off the second girl… still smelly. It was down to the three of us and it surely wasn’t me. I was praying it was the driver since I had all the intentions of taking this boy back to my place BUT she got out of the car at 7-11 to buy a blunt.. it was him. He avoided making eye contact with me for the rest of the drive- I assume he knew I knew. We never spoke again.